2019 Leadership Information for
Akron Area Chapter PRSA

 

Past President 
Angela Bennett
abennett@neomed.edu                     

President
Jennifer Kramer
jkrameric@yahoo.com       

President Elect
Open                                   

Secretary
Joni Poorbaugh
jbowen1@kent.edu     

Treasurer
Ron Kirksey
ron.kirkcom@mac.com                      

Dir. – Ass. Del.
Jennifer Kramer
jkrameric@yahoo.com 

Dir. – Ass. Del.
Open 

Co Dir. – Programs
Wendy Turrell  
wendyturrell137@gmail.com 

Co Dir. – Programs      
Andrea Ferraro, APR
ferraran@mountunion.edu 

Dir. – Membership       
Melissa Kollar                          
Melissa.kollar11@gmail.com                          

Dir. – Stud. Chap.        
Julie Miller, APR                       
jamiller@bw.edu          

Accred. Chair 
Nora Jacobs, APR
norajacobsapr@gmail.com 

Advocacy & Ethics     
Ron Kirksey                             
ron.kirkcom@mac.com 

Diversity & Inclusion   
Jodee Juarez                          
jodee.juarez@akhia.com                                         

Social Media Chair     
Samantha Hickey                   
shickey@neomed.edu 

Sponsorship Chair      
Angela Bennett
abennett@neomed.edu 

Website Chair 
Arielle Campanalie
acampanalie@akroncf.org 

YouToo Chairs            
Luke Armour; larmour1@kent.edu
Cristine Boyd, APR; cristine.boyd1964@gmail.com
Melissa Kollar; Melissa.kollar11@gmail.com     

Young Pros Chair        
Open

Nominating Committee
Jennifer Kramer, APR  
jkrameric@yahoo.com

Chapter Administrator
Lianne Fowler                         
akronprsa@gmail.com

 

 

Akron Area Chapter of PRSA

P.O. Box 13038

Akron, OH 44334

www.akronprsa.org